Kelly Stickel

Lead Pastor
Follower of Jesus first. Lover of Joy-Lynn second. Proud father of Carson & Shayla, Kahl, Keenan, Shandeah, Kai, and Avery. Lead Pastor of My Victory Churches with a passion to not make it difficult for anyone to turn to Jesus (Acts 15:19).

Gene Brack

Executive Pastor
gene@myvictory.ca

Joy-Lynn Stickel

Not4Sale Director
joylynn@myvictory.ca

Debra Otrhalek

Finance
deb@myvictory.ca

Josh Hoffmann

Creative Director
josh@myvictory.ca

John Albiston

Pastor, Victory Intern Program
john@myvictory.ca

Heidi Brotherston

Assistant
heidi@myvictory.ca

Ralph & Cindy Molyneux

Site Pastors
ralph@myvictory.ca

Lethbridge Campus

Carol Smith

Administrator
carol@myvictory.ca

Chad & Janella Thiessen

Children’s Pastor
chad@myvictory.ca

Tim & Jen Tribble

Youth Pastor
tim@myvictory.ca

Tim Tribble

Music Director
tim@myvictory.ca

Colin Friesen

Lighting
colinfriesen@gmail.com

Josh Hoffmann

Media
josh@myvictory.ca

Jen Tribble

My City Care
jen@myvictory.ca

Tina Fielding

Host Team
tinafielding@gmail.com

Paddy Reed

Starbucks
tpsd004@live.ca

Carol Smith

Connect Groups
carol@myvictory.ca

Rick Otrhalek

Facility Manager
rick@myvictory.ca

Matt & Charmaine Funk

Site Pastors
matt@myvictory.ca

Okotoks Campus

Rudy & Stephaine Stoesz

Music Directors
rudystoesz@live.ca

Joel & Tanisha Stromberg

Children’s Directors

Don & Brenda Whalen

Site Pastors
don@myvictory.ca

Claresholm Campus

Pastor Bev Larabie

Administrator
bev@myvictory.ca

Sandy Furrie

Children’s Director
sfurrie@yahoo.ca

Pastor Bev Larabie

Youth Director
bev@myvictory.ca

Brian Brotherston

Music Director
b_brother3_2015@hotmail.com

Katie Whalen

Media
churchvictory1@gmail.com

Sandy Furrie

My City Care
sfurrie@yahoo.ca

Pastor Bev Larabie

Host Team
bev@myvictory.ca

Pastor Bev Larabie

My City Care
bev@myvictory.ca

Levi & Katie Theiss

Site Pastors
levi@myvictory.ca

Lloydminster Campus

Erin Bandola

Administrator

Katie Theiss

Children’s Director

Levi & Katie Theiss

Youth Directors

Sam & Melissa Lundell

Music Directors

Matt Hodel

Media

Levi & Katie Theiss

My City Care

Levi & Katie Theiss

Host Team

Levi & Katie Theiss

Connect Groups