Kelly Stickel

Lead Pastor
Follower of Jesus first. Lover of Joy-Lynn second. Proud father of Carson & Shayla, Kahl, Keenan, Shandeah, Kai, and Avery. Lead Pastor of My Victory Churches with a passion to not make it difficult for anyone to turn to Jesus (Acts 15:19).

Gene Brack
Executive Pastor of Operations

Josh Hoffmann
Executive Director of Service Programming

John Albiston

Pastor, Victory Intern Program
john@myvictory.ca

Joy-Lynn Stickel

Not4Sale Director
joylynn@myvictory.ca

Debra Otrhalek
Finance
deb@myvictory.ca

Mariah Bergen
Personal Assistant to Pastor Kelly Stickel

Ralph & Cindy Molyneux

Site Pastors
ralph@myvictory.ca

Lethbridge Campus

Chad & Janella Thiessen
Children’s Pastor
chad@myvictory.ca

Tim & Jen Tribble
Youth Pastor
tim@myvictory.ca

 

April Dueck
Connect Groups
april@myvictory.ca

Tina Fielding
Host Team
tinafielding@gmail.com

Jen Tribble
My City Care
jen@myvictory.ca

 

Tim Tribble
Music Director
tim@myvictory.ca

Eric Toews
Media
eric@myvictory.ca

 

Colin Friesen
Lighting
colinfriesen@gmail.com

 

Carol Smith
Administrator
carol@myvictory.ca

 

Paddy Reed
Starbucks
tpsd004@live.ca

 

Rick Otrhalek
Facility Manager
rick@myvictory.ca

 

 Matt & Charmaine Funk

Site Pastors

     

Okotoks Campus

Joel & Tanisha Stromberg
Children’s Directors

 

Rudy & Stephaine Stoesz
Music Directors

Brian & Heidi Brotherston

Site Pastors

     

Claresholm Campus

Sandy Furrie
Children’s Director

Judy Benson
Host Team Coordinator

Ellis Kenyon
Music Leader
 

Katie Whalen
Media Director
 

Natalie Murphy
Administrator

Levi & Katie Theiss

Site Pastors
levi@myvictory.ca

Lloydminster Campus

David Kirchbaum & Cara Schalin
Children’s Directors

Mike Schalin
Connect Groups

Matt Hodel
Host Teams

Katie Theiss
My City Care

Jenelle Weber and Tyler Martens
Media

Jenelle Weber
Lighting

Lori Musgrave
Environments

Erin Bandola
Administrator & Bookkeeper

 

Sharlene Driedger
Facility Manager

 

Sharlene Driedger
Shannon Dopko